...

Relevant search

    Patients

    Our Commitment

    Patient always comes first. At Winhealth, we are passionate about providing transformative treatment options for patients living with rare diseases and other life-threatening conditions in China and adjacent regions. We know and empathize from our heart that as patients or family members of patients, you deserve more effective care and better quality of life. Therefore we strive to accelerate the introduction of breakthrough medicines from all over the world to meet your unmet or underserved medical needs. We do this with a unique and pragmatic approach via both building partnerships with international biotech firms and in-house development.

    We also deeply understand that your needs extend far beyond just medicine. As such, we have partnered up with key stakeholders, including government, industry associations and patient advocacy groups to serve you better and in a more comprehensive way.

    • We provide Early Access Programs for you to access to latest therapies before they are officially launched in China.
    • We provide Worldwide Medicine Search Programs tailored to meet your specific and immediate needs.
    • We work with national and local Patient Groups to provide patient education and support programs.
    • We provide Patient Assistant Programs in order to alleviate your financial burden.
    • We actively work with governments at all levels, industry associations and KOL's to promote disease awareness and drive treatment changes towards better access and affordability.
    • ……
    You deserve more care…
    Insufficient disease awareness is one of the key barriers in rare disease area. We believe in the power of sharing and learning. By sharing stories, we are working together to raise the awareness level of different rare diseases and gain more attention from the society as a whole.
    Patient Advocacy Group

    Patients and families are at the forefront of what we do everyday

    In the fight against rare diseases, you are not alone! We are not alone either. We have built close and strategic partnerships with influential industry associations and patient groups in order to address your needs better and faster. Through these powerful relationships, we are able to listen, observe and better understand your pressing needs and challenges, enabling us to further calibrate our service models.

    China Alliance for Rare Diseases
    China Alliance for Rare Diseases

    Established in Beijing on October 24, 2018, China Alliance for Rare Diseases (CHARD) is a national, non-profit and cooperative communication platform composed of medical institutions, universities, scientific research institutes and enterprises with the ability of diagnosis and treatment of rare diseases.

    As one of the units of CHARD, Winhealth will play an active role in the work of CHARD. It will help the alliance to achieve major breakthroughs in the field of rare disease research, and improve the level of rare disease prevention and protection. Winhealth will also promote the collaborative innovation of rare disease clinic, scientific research and orphan drug development. By doing so, it will promote the development of rare disease diagnosis and treatment in China, sending hope for the rebirth of rare disease patients.

    The Chinese Pharmacists Association
    The Chinese Pharmacists Association

    Chinese Pharmacists Association is a national, professional and non-profit social organization voluntarily formed by pharmaceutical technicians and members of relevant units with professional and technical positions or professional qualifications.

    On October 16th, 2020, the 12th Chinese Pharmacist Conference, which was sponsored by the Chinese Pharmacists Association and the Committee of Experts on Rational Drug Use of National Health Commission of the People's Republic of China and was supported by Hong Kong Winhealth Pharma Group Co., Ltd, was held in Beijing. Featuring the theme of 'Ability Creates Value', the conference discussed the pharmaceutical development and the pharmacist team construction from multiple perspectives. Mr. Wang Wei, Chairman of the borad/Founder/CEO of Hong Kong Winhealth Pharma Group Co., Ltd., acted as the Vice Chairman of the Committee for Rational Drug Use for Rare Diseases, presided over the sub-forum on medication for rare diseases featuring the theme of 'Science, Technology, Promotion and Accessibility'.

    ShangHai Fondation for Rare Disease
    ShangHai Fondation for Rare Disease

    Shanghai Foundation for Rare Disease is the first endemic special foundation for rare diseases in China. It will provide disease prevention and education, medical treatment, livelihood and spiritual assistance to patients with rare diseases, provide decision-making consultation to the government, and support science popularization, scientific research, academic exchanges, professional training and screening of rare diseases.

    Li Dingguo, Chairman of the Shanghai Foundation for Rare Disease, delivered a speech as an expert representative. He indicated that to promote the career of treating rare diseases requires wisdom more than knowledge, humane sentiments more than emotions, and insistence more than support because only insistence brings hope.

    The Illness Challenge Foundation
    The Illness Challenge Foundation

    The Beijing Illness Challenge Foundation (ICF) is the very first public welfare foundation in Beijing focusing on the field of rare diseases. ICF is devoted to solving urgent matters faced by the rare disease community through community services, non-profit sector development, social advocacy, and eventually creating an equal, respectful environment for the community challenged by illness.

    Wang Yiou, Secretary General/Founder of Beijing Illness Challenge Foundation, said on behalf of rare disease patients' organizations that patients with rare diseases still face a lot of difficulties in drug accessibility as many such drugs have not been introduced into China. As a platform for the patients and the patients' organizations, the Foundation hopes to work with the Center and other parties in the implementation of Bo'ao Policies, so that such patients can really access to and afford relevant drugs.

    Early Access Platform

    BO’AO WINHEALTH RARE DISEASE MEDICAL CENTER / BO’AO RARE DISEASE MEDICAL CENTER was jointly established on April 10th, 2020 in Bo'ao Lecheng International Medical Tourism Pilot Zone in Hainan, China by Winhealth Investment (HK) Limited., Le Cheng Administration and Bo'ao Future Hospital, and was invested by Winhealth Investment (HK) Limited.

    Our mission is to keep pace with the latest development of the world to introduce the most advanced rare disease medical products into Chinese market, bringing unprecedented hope to patients with rare disease in China and neighboring countries and regions. We are committed to establishing the most comprehensive, advanced rare disease clinical medical center with the most high-end diagnosis and treatment services in China, Southeast Asia and neighboring areas.

    Services

    • Providing the most advanced rare disease drugs and medical devices.
    • Offering the top diagnosis and treatment services by the leading experts on rare diseases.
    • Providing patient assistance projects in cooperation with the overseas manufacturers and public welfare funds.
    • Coordinating the patients and doctors to participate in real world study.
    • Holding rare disease academic professional events and patient organization activities.
    Patients Enrollment
    We recruit patients who meet the standards from the society and provide them with international leading drugs and breakthrough therapies.
    Patients Assistance Program

    This website uses cookies to improve website functionality. You may delete or block cookies by accessing your preferences. For more information please read here.

...

相关搜索

    患者服务

    使命承诺 Our Commitment

    “患者为先”始终是我们不忘的初心。在维健,我们致力于为中国及周边地区的罕见病患者和其他危及生命的疾病患者提供变革性治疗方案。我们深知并感同身受的是,作为患者或患者家属,应该得到更有效的护理和更好的生活质量。因此,我们从世界各地加速引进突破性药物,以满足患者的医疗需求。为实现这一目标,我们采取实际行动,与国际知名的生物技术公司建立了深厚的合作伙伴关系并开展内部研发合作。

    我们也深深明白,患者的需求远远不止是药物。因此,我们与政府、行业协会和患者权益团体等主要利益相关方合作,力求为患者争取到更广泛、更优质、更全面的服务。

    • 我们提供早期供药计划,以便患者可以了解更新的治疗方法。
    • 我们会根据患者的最新需求,提供量身定做的全球药物搜索方案。
    • 我们与国际性和地方性的病患组织合作,能够为患者提供培训和支持。
    • 我们推出病患援助计划,帮助病患减轻经济负担。
    • 我们积极与各级政府、行业协会和权威专家合作,以提高民众的疾病意识,推动治疗变革,让更多的人能够获得更便捷、更经济的治疗渠道。
    • ……
    患者故事 Patient Story
    给予患者更多关注
    缺乏对疾病本身的认识是罕见病领域的主要障碍之一。我们相信通过分享和学习,可以解决这一问题。通过故事分享,我们一起提高对不同罕见病的认识水平,并吸引整个社会的更多关注。
    病患组织 Patient Advocacy Group
    患者及其家属是我们服务的首要对象

    在对抗罕见病的斗争中,我们与患者并肩作战。我们已经与有影响力的行业协会和病患团体建立了密切的战略伙伴关系,以便更好、更快地满足患者需求。通过这些亲密的战略伙伴关系,我们能够更好地倾听、观察并了解患者的迫切需求和他们所面临的困难,从而进一步调整我们的服务模式。

    中国罕见病联盟
    中国罕见病联盟

    中国罕见病联盟于2018年10月24日在北京成立,由具有罕见病相关专科诊疗能力的医疗机构、高等院校、科研院所、企业等主体自愿联合组成的全国性、非营利性、合作性的交流平台。

    维健医药作为中国罕见病联盟成员单位之一,将在中国罕见病联盟的工作中发挥积极作用,助力联盟在罕见病研究领域实现重大突破,提升罕见病防治与保障水平,促进罕见病临床、科研与孤儿药开发的协同创新,推动我国罕见病诊治事业的发展,为罕见病患者送去重获新生的希望。

    中国药师协会
    中国药师协会

    中国药师协会是由具有药学专业技术职务或执业资格的药学技术人员及相关单位会员自愿结成的全国性、行业性、非营利性社会组织。

    2020年10月16日,由中国药师协会、国家卫生健康委合理用药专家委员会主办,香港维健医药集团有限公司作为支持单位的第十二届中国药师大会在北京隆重召开。大会以“能力创造价值”为主题,多角度、多方面探讨药学发展和药师队伍建设。此次罕见病用药分论坛上,香港维健医药集团董事长/创始人/CEO王威先生作为罕见病合理用药委员会的副主委主持了以“科技·推广·可及”为主题的罕见病用药分论坛。

    上海市罕见病基金会
    上海市罕见病基金会

    上海市罕见病基金会是我国境内首个地方性罕见病专项基金会,将为罕见病患者提供疾病预防宣教、医疗、生活以及精神援助等,为政府提供决策咨询,并支持罕见病科普宣传、科研、学术交流、专业培训及筛查等。

    上海市罕见病防治基金会理事长李定国作为专家代表在罕见病中心致辞,他表示推动罕见病要有知识,更要有智慧;要有情感,更要有情怀;要有支持,更要能坚持;只有坚持,才有希望。

    病痛挑战基金会
    病痛挑战基金会

    北京病痛挑战公益基金会(简称病痛挑战基金会,英文缩写ICF)是北京市第一家关注罕见病领域的公益基金会,致力于通过社群服务、行业发展、社会倡导,共同解决罕见病群体面临的迫切问题,为面临病痛挑战的人士,建立平等、受尊重的社会环境。

    北京病痛挑战基金会秘书长/创始人王奕鸥代表罕见病患者组织谈到,目前罕见病群体用药还存在很多困难,许多药物尚未引进中国,病痛挑战基金会作为患者和患者组织的平台,希望能在博鳌政策落地过程中,与罕见病中心等各方一道,使患者早日可以真正用得上药、用得起药。

    特需药械 Early Access Platform

    博鳌乐城维健罕见病临床医学中心/博鳌乐城罕见病临床医学中心于2020年4月10日创立于中国海南博鳌乐城国际医疗旅游先行区,维健投资(香港)有限公司、乐城管理局、博鳌未来医院中心三方共建,并由维健投资(香港)有限公司投资建立。

    我们以“与全球同步的速度,将先进的罕见病产品导入中国市场,给中国及周边国家和地区的罕见病患者及家庭带来新希望”为使命;致力于成为中国及东南亚等周边地区罕见病产品全面先进、诊疗服务高端的罕见病临床医学中心。

    服务项目

    • 引进先进的罕见病药品和器械。
    • 引进权威的罕见病专家,提供高端的诊疗服务。
    • 和境外厂家、公益基金等合作,提供患者援助项目。
    • 协助患者与医生参与真实世界研究。
    • 举办国内罕见病专业学术活动和患者组织活动。
    患者招募 Patients Enrollment
    我们从患者需求出发,搜寻全球,旨在为他们带去国际领先的药品和突破性的疗法。
    患者援助计划 Patients Assistance Program

    本网站使用文本文件(Cookie)改善网站功能。用户可以根据个人喜好进行访问、删除或阻止文本文件。了解更多信息,请点击这里